Sec : 0161 219 6699
Prim : 0161 219 6621
Behaviour Watch
UK Education Collection
Frog VLE
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to our YouTube channel
Show My Homework
Pupil Power Productions
HomeAboutPrimary PhaseSecondary PhaseAdditional NeedsParent AreaNews/EventsGovernorsContact Us
Welcome to Abraham Moss Community School Welcome to Abraham Moss Community School Welcome to Abraham Moss Community School Welcome to Abraham Moss Community School Welcome to Abraham Moss Community School Welcome to Abraham Moss Community School
Primary Phase
Secondary Phase

Please enter your username and password
Click for more info>>>
Office 365
Show My Homework
Your Ideal Business Partner
  UPCOMING EVENTS 
 Mon 9th Jan '17
 INSET Day 5 (School closed to pupils)
 Tues 10th Jan '17
 Pupils return to school
 Thurs 19th Jan '17
 Year 11 Parents' Evening
 Fri 17th Feb '17
 Break up for half-term
 
 Mon 27th Feb '17
 Pupils return to school
 20th - 24th Mar '17
 Year 8 Review Week
 Fri 31st Mar '17
 Break up for Easter
 
 Tues 18th Apr '17
 Pupils return to school
 24th - 28th Apr '17
 Year 9 Review Week
 Thurs 27th Apr '17
 Year 9 Option Evening
 Mon 1st May '17
 May Bank Holiday
 Thurs 11th May '17
 Year 10 Parents' Evening
 Fri 26th May '17
 Break up for half-term
 

 Mon 5th Jun '17  Pupils return to school
 3rd - 7th July '17  Work Experience Week
 Wed 19th July '17  Sponsored Walk
 Mon 24th July '17  Break up for Summer
 
School Calendar
Pupil Area
Pupil Power Productions
Community
After School Clubs
AMCS TV
Pupil Voice Noticeboard
Vacancies
We are a community school.
 
Our values and moral purpose are central to what we do.
 
We are committed to celebrating diversity; promoting harmony and tolerance; creating a learning community for pupils, staff and parents where respectful and courteous behaviour is the norm both in and out of school.
 
We are committed to inclusion and ensuring no child or family is left behind.
 
We are committed to achieving academic excellence and outstanding progress for all our children.
Abraham Moss
Community School
Crescent Road, Crumpsall, Manchester, M8 5UF

 

Sec : 0161 219 6699
Prim : 0161 219 6621
Fax: 0161 721 4973
Email: admin
Your Ideal Business Partner
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel
Frog VLE
Pupil Power Productions
Powered by Frog