Tel: 0161 219 6699
Your Ideal Business Partner
UK Education Collection
Frog VLE
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to our YouTube channel
Show My Homework
Pupil Power Productions
HomeAboutPrimary PhaseSecondary PhaseAdditional NeedsParent AreaNews/EventsGovernorsContact Us
GCSE Results Day - Thursday 25th August 2016 from 10.00am - 12.30pm in the Dining Room, College and careers advice available.
Welcome to Abraham Moss Community School Welcome to Abraham Moss Community School Welcome to Abraham Moss Community School Welcome to Abraham Moss Community School Welcome to Abraham Moss Community School Welcome to Abraham Moss Community School Welcome to Abraham Moss Community School Welcome to Abraham Moss Community School
Primary Phase
Secondary Phase

Please enter your username and password
Click for more info>>>
Office 365
Show My Homework
Your Ideal Business Partner
School Calendar
Pupil Area
Pupil Power Productions
Community
After School Clubs
AMCS TV
Pupil Voice Noticeboard
Vacancies
  UPCOMING EVENTS 
Mon 6th Jun '16
Pupils return to school
Tues 7th Jun '16
NHS Careers Evening
Mon 20th Jun '16
Refugee week
Mon 20th - Fri 24th Jun '16
Punctuality Week
Wed 29th Jun '16
Summer Showcase Exhibition
Wed 29th & Thurs 30th Jun '16
Alice in Wonderland Performance
Week Beginning:
Mon 4th Jul '16
Work Experience week 
 
Week Beginning: Mon 11th Jul '16
2nd-hand Book Fair in LRC Library
Wed 13th Jul '16
Yr 7-10 Sports Day
 Fri 22nd Jul '16
Pupils finish for Summer break
From Wed 27th Jul '16
Summer Holiday Support, click here for details.
 
 
Thurs 1st Sep '16
INSET day 1 (Staff only)
Fri 2nd Sep '16
INSET day 2 (Staff only)
Mon 5th Sep '16
Pupils return to school
 
 
We are a community school.
 
Our values and moral purpose are central to what we do.
 
We are committed to celebrating diversity; promoting harmony and tolerance; creating a learning community for pupils, staff and parents where respectful and courteous behaviour is the norm both in and out of school.
 
We are committed to inclusion and ensuring no child or family is left behind.
 
We are committed to achieving academic excellence and outstanding progress for all our children.
Abraham Moss Community School
Crescent Road, Crumpsall, Manchester, M8 5UF

Tel: 0161 219 6699
Fax: 0161 721 4973
Email: admin
Your Ideal Business Partner
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel
Frog VLE
Pupil Power Productions
Powered by Frog